Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wooler Evangelical
January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00am - 12:15pmMorning worshipMeeting taken by Steve Hawkin
Wednesday 5th January 2022 7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meetingBible study followed by prayer
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meetingBible study
Sunday 9th January 2022 11:00am - 12:15pmMorning worshipMeeting taken by Gordon Dickey
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship Meeting taken by Gordon Dickey
Wednesday 12th January 2022 7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meetingBible study followed by prayer
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meetingSharing together a favourite Old Testament character, and why? ‘They were all commended for their faith, yet none of them received what was promised. God had planned something better…’ [Heb. 11:39-40]
Wednesday 19th January 2022 7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meetingBible study followed by prayer
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meetingBible study
Wednesday 26th January 2022 7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meetingBible study followed by prayer
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meetingThe smallest psalm – Psalm 117… ‘I tell you the truth, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished.’ [Mt. 5:18]