What's On

<< October

November

Wednesday 3rd November 20211:00pm - 3:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.
7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 4th November 202110:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Words Christians use a lot – ‘World’. What does the Bible say? ‘He was in the world, and though the world was made through Him, the world did not recognise Him.’ [John 1:10]
Saturday 6th November 20214:00pm - 7:15pmNovember Bible Ministry Weekend
Meeting taken by iain Jamieson
Sunday 7th November 202111:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by Iain Jamieson
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by Iain Jamieson
Wednesday 10th November 20217:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 11th November 202110:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Bible study
Sunday 14th November 202111:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by Gordon Dickey from Hawick
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by Gordon Dickey
Wednesday 17th November 20211:00pm - 3:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.
7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 18th November 202110:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Let’s share together about: The fruit of the Spirit is …GOODNESS. ‘And the LORD said, “I will cause My goodness to pass in front of you … But,” He said, “You cannot see My face, for no-one may see Me and live.” [Ex. 33:19-20]
Sunday 21st November 202111:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by Ross McNabb from Musselburgh Baptist Church
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by Ross McNabb
Wednesday 24th November 20217:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 25th November 202110:30amLadies' meeting
Bible study
Sunday 28th November 202111:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by Alan Brunton from Newton Aycliffe
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by Alan Brunton
<< October